Brownie Batter Dip

18 Mar

Thank you, Stacia, for pinning this recipe. 🙂 I saw the picture on Pinterest and I’m so glad I did!

Very easy, and it’s always fun to dip things in chocolate. I liked it with pretzels best, but I always love chocolate covered pretzels, so that’s no surprise. I’m not a fan of chocolate covered strawberries, but if you are I’m sure this would be great for strawberries. I tried it with vanilla wafers…..ehh….not bad. But not as good as the pretzels.

I’m including a link for the recipe below.

If you can sit out a block of cream cheese to soften……and you can work a mixer……you can make this. 😀

brownie batter dip 004

brownie batter dip 001

brownie batter dip 002

brownie batter dip 003

What else would you pair with this dip? Leave a comment if you have a good idea for the next time I make this. 🙂 I also saw a picture of it with marshmallows, but I didn’t have any so I didn’t try those. Maybe a Nutter Butter?

http://www.somethingswanky.com/brownie-batter-dip/

Leave a Reply

